The first chapter of the Vazka dub trilogy features music
by the Bassculture Family Band, vocals by Mikey Murka
and was dubbed, mixed, mastered and remixed by Dub
A Side: Natty Dread – Bassculture Family Band ft.
Mikey Murka, Dub Creator
B Side: Natty Version – Dub Creator ft. Mikey Murka

Price: euro 10,-

Digital download: euro 2,-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *